Department Contact Information


All Court Department Contact Information

Locations

Bakersfield

Metro Justice Building

Phone: (661) 868-5393

Email: WMadmin@kern.courts.ca.gov

Mailing Address:
Metro Justice Building
1215 Truxtun Ave
Bakersfield, CA 93301

Juvenile Justice Center

Phone: (661) 868-5393

Email: WMjjc@kern.courts.ca.gov

Mailing Address:
Juvenile Justice Center
2100 College Ave
Bakersfield, CA 93305

Metro Traffic Division

Phone: (661) 335-7100

Mailing Address:
Metro Traffic Division
3131 Arrow St
Bakersfield, CA 93308

Jury Services

Phone: (661) 868-4700

Email: WMJury@kern.courts.ca.gov

Mailing Address:
Jury Services
1661 L St
Bakersfield, CA 93301

Metro Division

Phone: (661) 868-5393

Email: WMadmin@kern.courts.ca.gov

Mailing Address:
Metro Division
1415 Truxtun Ave
Bakersfield, CA 93301

Delano

Delano Superior Court

Phone: (661) 720-5800

Email: WMDelano@kern.courts.ca.gov

Mailing Address:
Delano Superior Court
1122 Jefferson St
Delano, CA 93215

Lake Isabella

Kern River Superior Court

Phone: (760) 549-2000

Email: WMKernRiver@kern.courts.ca.gov

Mailing Address:
Kern River Superior Court
7046 Lake Isabella Blvd
Lake Isabella, CA 93240

Lamont

Lamont Superior Court

Phone: (661) 868-5800

Email: WMLamont@kern.courts.ca.gov

Mailing Address:
Lamont Superior Court
12022 Main St
Lamont, CA 93241

Mojave

Mojave Superior Court

Phone: (661) 824-7100

Email: WMMojave@kern.courts.ca.gov

Mailing Address:
Mojave Superior Court
1773 State Highway 58 Business
Mojave, CA 93501

Ridgecrest

Ridgecrest Superior Court

Phone: (760) 384-5900

Email: WMRidgecrest@kern.courts.ca.gov

Mailing Address:
Ridgecrest Superior Court
132 East Coso Ave
Ridgecrest, CA 93555

Shafter

Shafter Superior Court

Phone: (661) 746-7500

Email: WMShafter@kern.courts.ca.gov

Mailing Address:
Shafter Superior Court
325 Central Valley Hwy
Shafter, CA 93263

Taft

Taft Superior Court

Phone: (661) 868-5800

Email: WMTaft@kern.courts.ca.gov

Mailing Address:
Taft Superior Court
311 Lincoln St
Taft, CA 93268